 |
|
|
|
| Author |
Message |
Chris Coccimiglio
Joined: 20 Aug 2007 Posts: 2
|
Posted: Tue Aug 10, 2004 6:09 am Post subject: Click here to get your VISA Online! |
|
|
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
jpdal5921
Joined: 20 Aug 2007 Posts: 2
|
Posted: Tue Aug 10, 2004 11:56 am Post subject: Re: Click here to get your VISA Online! |
|
|
"Chris Coccimiglio" wrote in message%ZRc.8116$a65.433932@news20.bellglobal.com...
Advertising is not allowed on here..
abuse has been sent to your ISP: abuse@sympatico.ca , abuse@yahoo.com and
abuse@bellglobal.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Kermit
Joined: 20 Aug 2007 Posts: 2
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Piggy Malone
Joined: 20 Aug 2007 Posts: 2
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Piggy Malone
Joined: 20 Aug 2007 Posts: 2
|
Posted: Tue Aug 10, 2004 2:39 pm Post subject: Re: Click here to get your VISA Online! |
|
|
"Chris Coccimiglio" wrote in message%ZRc.8116$a65.433932@news20.bellglobal.com...
> http://www.ukraine-visa.com/cgi-bin/affiliates/clickthru.cgi?id=chrisco
>
>
>
Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.
Domain Name: UKRAINE-VISA.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com
Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com
Name Server: DNS23.GZO.COM
Name Server: DNS24.GZO.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 05-aug-2004
Creation Date: 12-aug-2002
Expiration Date: 12-aug-2005
>>> Last update of whois database: Mon, 9 Aug 2004 20:41:28 EDT <<<
NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the
registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is
currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the
expiration
date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring
registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to
view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration.
TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois
database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and
automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or
modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry
Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for
information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information
about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not
guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide
by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only
for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data
to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone,
or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes
that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation,
repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly
prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to
use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or
query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right
to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to
ensure
operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to
the
Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign
reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
The data contained in Go Daddy Software, Inc.'s WhoIs database,
while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is"
with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This
information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you
in obtaining information about domain name registration records.
Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without
the prior written
permission of Go Daddy Software, Inc. By submitting an inquiry,
you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In
particular,
you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible,
dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for
any
purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and
and solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree
not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic
processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose,
including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes.
Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified
in the "registrant" field. In most cases, Go Daddy Software, Inc.
is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database.
Registrant:
OLNA, Inc.
Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: UKRAINE-VISA.COM
Domain servers in listed order:
DNS23.GZO.COM
DNS24.GZO.COM
For complete domain details go to:
http://whois.godaddy.com
OLNA, Inc. 1200 N Veitch St. Suite 1605 Arlington, Virginia 22201
United States Registered through: GoDaddy.com (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: UKRAINE-VISA.COM Created on: 12-Aug-02 Expires on:
12-Aug-05 Last Updated on: 05-Aug-04 Administrative Contact:
Naydonov, Oleg info@russia-visa.com OLNA, Inc. 1200 N Veitch St.
Suite 1605 Arlington, Virginia 22201 United States (202)
350-3608 Fax -- (202) 318-4504 Technical Contact: Naydonov, Oleg
info@russia-visa.com OLNA, Inc. 1200 N Veitch St. Suite 1605
Arlington, Virginia 22201 United States (202) 350-3608 Fax --
(202) 318-4504 Domain servers in listed order: DNS23.GZO.COM
DNS24.GZO.COM |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Kermit
Joined: 20 Aug 2007 Posts: 2
|
Posted: Tue Aug 10, 2004 4:51 pm Post subject: Re: Click here to get your VISA Online! |
|
|
On Tue, 10 Aug 2004 10:36:32 +0000, Piggy Malone wrote:
>
> "Kermit" wrote in message
> @hotmail.com...
>> On Tue, 10 Aug 2004 02:09:35 -0400, Chris Coccimiglio wrote:
>>
>> >
> http://www.ukraine-visa.SPAMSPAMcom/cgi-bin/affiliates/clickthru.cgi?id=chrisco
>>
>> Ukraine visa! They don't sent statements, just a couple of mafiosa!
>
> They go one better than Gold and Platinum cards - they do Plutonium cards,
> Radioactive ones!
Lol! |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
johncalias
Joined: 20 Aug 2007 Posts: 1
|
Posted: Tue Aug 10, 2004 5:36 pm Post subject: Re: Click here to get your VISA Online! |
|
|
"jpdal5921" wrote:
>Advertising is not allowed on here..
>abuse has been sent to your ISP: abuse@sympatico.ca , abuse@yahoo.com and
>abuse@bellglobal.com
Eh?
The IP in the NNTP-Posting-Host line, the most difficult part to forge
(nothing else can be relied upon) gives 209.226.190.144 which is the
UK BT ISP giving abuse@btbroadband.com
www.ukraine-visa.com is IP 69.56.171.56 redirected? to IP 12.96.160.20
which is theplanet.com, hosted by AT&T, giving abuse@att.net
I agree with abuse@yahoo.com although the reply to address is probably
forged, but whatever.
Traces from http://combat.uxn.com/ |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
jpdal5921
Joined: 20 Aug 2007 Posts: 2
|
Posted: Tue Aug 10, 2004 5:54 pm Post subject: Re: Click here to get your VISA Online! |
|
|
wrote in message@4ax.com...
> "jpdal5921" wrote:
>
> >Advertising is not allowed on here..
> >abuse has been sent to your ISP: abuse@sympatico.ca , abuse@yahoo.com and
> >abuse@bellglobal.com
>
> Eh?
>
> The IP in the NNTP-Posting-Host line, the most difficult part to forge
> (nothing else can be relied upon) gives 209.226.190.144 which is the
> UK BT ISP giving abuse@btbroadband.com
>
> www.ukraine-visa.com is IP 69.56.171.56 redirected? to IP 12.96.160.20
> which is theplanet.com, hosted by AT&T, giving abuse@att.net
>
Message-ID:
Date: Tue, 10 Aug 2004 02:09:35 -0400
NNTP-Posting-Host: 209.226.190.144
X-Complaints-To: abuse@sympatico.ca
X-Trace: news20.bellglobal.com 1092119633 209.226.190.144 (Tue, 10 Aug 2004
02:33:53 EDT)
> I agree with abuse@yahoo.com although the reply to address is probably
> forged, but whatever.
>
> Traces from http://combat.uxn.com/ |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
johncalias-newsgroups
Joined: 20 Aug 2007 Posts: 1
|
Posted: Tue Aug 10, 2004 8:58 pm Post subject: Re: Click here to get your VISA Online! |
|
|
"jpdal5921" wrote:
>Message-ID:
>Date: Tue, 10 Aug 2004 02:09:35 -0400
>NNTP-Posting-Host: 209.226.190.144
>X-Complaints-To: abuse@sympatico.ca
>X-Trace: news20.bellglobal.com 1092119633 209.226.190.144 (Tue, 10 Aug 2004
>02:33:53 EDT)
So, you've copied the header.
The only part which can be relied upon (other than the promoted site
in the body) is the NNTP-Posting-Host. Everything else is easily
forged.
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
| Related Topics: | !! Get Your Visa Online Today! Get Your Visa Today
Online Parts Suzuki, Polaris, Can Am, Sea Doo Parts. Online Parts look up.
Online shop I need to buy a Dacor Viper regulator, does anybody knows a good online shop? Thank you merlinO
buying online? Anyone recommend any online retailers for dive bits? Preferably in Aus... Cheers Mick G
Gratis Online Bibliothek Gratis Online Bibliothek Astrologie, Alchemie, Tarot, Mystik, Rosenkreuzer, Esoterik, Hermetik, Metaphysik, Philosophie uvm. - Eine Quelle der arkanen Künste. |
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
|